The CSO Coalition Steering Committee consist of the following agencies:

1.      Saint Lucia Crafts and Dry Goods Association
2.      CAFRA
3.      Laborie Development Foundation
4.      National Archives
5.      Saint Lucia Blind Welfare Association
6.      Babonneau Youth Synergy
7.      Iyanola Council for the Advancement of Rastafarian Inc.
8.      Saint Lucia Employers Federation
9.      National Consumers Association
10.    Saint Lucia National Trust